play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

5 Auto Scout Limited
4.6

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A really professional honest company

    By KEITH W on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good, friendly, professional service. The car is all they said it was and you never really know until you have owned it for a week or two. It needed a glove box handle which they promised to send after I paid them and it has just arrived with other documents I was not expecting. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Well worth a long drive. A1 car sales

    By Mavis D on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful salesmen. Very nice premisis, not the muddy Yard behind fence that seems to be the norm for independent car sales. Looked at two cars, both more than acceptable. A cursory look at the rest of their stock and I would say not a bad car there. For me, one of the most impressive thing was there was another customer interested in the car we finally bought But the salesman gave us first refusal as we had rung ahead and made appointment. Not all salesmen would do this. So I would like to express my thanks for their integrity.


  • 5

    Happy with my recent Car purchased

    By KHURRAM S on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently I have bought used car from Auto Scout, and I am fully satisfied with my purchase I do recommend Auto Scout to buy second hand cars Excellent customer services Reliable service Competitive Price


  • 5

    Great experiance.

    By DAISY G on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! I am really happy with my new car. The dealer was extremely friendly and helpful. Very professional. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Raymond Michael S on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , with fair prices . Bought an older car from them which was in perfect running order , with twelve Months MOT and a fresh Service . Only thing was that a door was badly painted and needs redoing ,


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Haroon S on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Fantastic car. As described. A good, honest and fair experience. Would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    I am highly satisfied with the car

    By STEVEN I on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been very professional,i felt really comfortable dealing with them.I am really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dave D on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with any problems are sorted out fast would highly recommend them


  • 5

    One of the best local car dealers

    By Aris G on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    AutoScout was one of the best (if not the best) car dealers I ever experienced up to now. Really professionals, gentle and honest peaople. When considering changing my cars again I will definitely look after to do a deal with them again. Br Aris


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience - everyone at AutoScout was extremely helpful throughout the process. Definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›