play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

Auto Scout Limited
5
4.3

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am highly satisfied with the car

    By STEVEN I on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been very professional,i felt really comfortable dealing with them.I am really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dave D on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with any problems are sorted out fast would highly recommend them


  • 5

    One of the best local car dealers

    By Aris G on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    AutoScout was one of the best (if not the best) car dealers I ever experienced up to now. Really professionals, gentle and honest peaople. When considering changing my cars again I will definitely look after to do a deal with them again. Br Aris


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience - everyone at AutoScout was extremely helpful throughout the process. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Paul P on 03 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great level of service, no pressure to buy, good choice of vehicles. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jack W on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at this dealership - Jack in particular as a salesman was brilliant, honest about any defects, no pressure sales tactics and no trying to shove finance on you - believe they are a fairly new company bur would certainly recommend based on my experience.


  • 5

    Terrific service

    By Paul G on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were kind, courteous and extremely accomodating. They went the extra mile to help The car was presented in excellent conditon and at a very competitive price.


  • 5

    5 starsales service of quality cars.

    By Stephen C on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On the 19th of march I traveled the 230 miles from my home Cornwall to Autoscout of Wokingham to Purchase a Honda Accord as they seem to be in short supply in Cornwall. The trip was well worth the while I was treated courteously, with no pressure or false claims and am delighted with my purchase. I understand that the present owners of the business have only had it for a short time, and can only say that should they treat all customers the way they treated me they deserve every success in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought a volvo xc90 from Auto scout at the beginning of March 2016 and I have to say that the customer service and after service has been amazing. I definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in buying a car. Jaime


  • 5

    Good service, well looked after cars

    By Jozsef B on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good first impressions and experience, the dealer was very kind, provided fast and good service.