play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

Auto Scout Limited
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience - everyone at AutoScout was extremely helpful throughout the process. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Paul P on 03 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great level of service, no pressure to buy, good choice of vehicles. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jack W on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at this dealership - Jack in particular as a salesman was brilliant, honest about any defects, no pressure sales tactics and no trying to shove finance on you - believe they are a fairly new company bur would certainly recommend based on my experience.


  • 5

    Terrific service

    By Paul G on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were kind, courteous and extremely accomodating. They went the extra mile to help The car was presented in excellent conditon and at a very competitive price.


  • 5

    5 starsales service of quality cars.

    By Stephen C on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    On the 19th of march I traveled the 230 miles from my home Cornwall to Autoscout of Wokingham to Purchase a Honda Accord as they seem to be in short supply in Cornwall. The trip was well worth the while I was treated courteously, with no pressure or false claims and am delighted with my purchase. I understand that the present owners of the business have only had it for a short time, and can only say that should they treat all customers the way they treated me they deserve every success in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James S on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought a volvo xc90 from Auto scout at the beginning of March 2016 and I have to say that the customer service and after service has been amazing. I definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in buying a car. Jaime


  • 5

    Good service, well looked after cars

    By Jozsef B on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good first impressions and experience, the dealer was very kind, provided fast and good service.


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Martin M on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I spotted the car that I liked on auto trader I contacted the dealer,any questions I had were answered promptly all relevant info such as service history etc was email to me.within 12 hours we had our deal done and one week later I collected the car from a friendl staff member at a London airport, and drove back to Ireland a few days later very happy with my purchase. Martin.


  • 5

    Failed to send log book

    By B B on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a bow 1 series 5 weeks ago,nice polite people to deal with,took car same day as purchase,5 weeks on I phoned dvla about log book and they said they've never received it,so had to pay £25 for replacement,when I phoned auto scout they told me that they've sent it,they would have got 5 stars but this is what stopped the extra 2 stars


  • 5

    A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A USED CAR.

    By Larry G on 29 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently wanted a newer Honda CRV to replace my 14 year old one. I saw one that looked promising advertised on the Autotrader website so I drove the 40 miles from my home to Wokingham to look at it. The 2 salesmen that I saw were very helpful, I had a good look at the car without any pressure to buy & when I asked them for a test drive I was given the key & told to take it out on my own for as long as I like. I gave it a good run, it drove well & the only thing I found wrong was that the brakes had a small fault. After some haggling we agreed on a part exchange deal. A few days later I went back to pick the car up, the brakes were now working perfectly, the car had also been serviced & thoroughly cleaned inside & out. I'm very happy with my new car, it was well worth the 40 mile journey. The whole buying experience was easy & hassle free, I found the salesmen were very friendly & professional. I highly recommend this company.