play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

Auto Scout Limited
5
4.3

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Martin M on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I spotted the car that I liked on auto trader I contacted the dealer,any questions I had were answered promptly all relevant info such as service history etc was email to me.within 12 hours we had our deal done and one week later I collected the car from a friendl staff member at a London airport, and drove back to Ireland a few days later very happy with my purchase. Martin.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ana W on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service.very honest and knowledgeable salesman would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Skoda fabia purchase

    By T M on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Honest guys well priced cars.I visited them last month to buy car.


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By Sharon B on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled for about an hour to visit Auto Scout as they had what we were looking for. Friendly and helpful, the transaction was completed swiftly and we are really happy with our 'new' car. They even posted on to us a small item left behind in our 'old' car. Excellent service! We can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Customer Service poor!

    By R S on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We visited the forecourt and saw a few cars we liked the look of online but were in storage. We asked for those cars to be brought to the forecourt the following day so we could view them. Turned up with our family in tow to find none of the requested cars had been brought to the forecourt even though we'd ask specifically and told they would be there for viewing. What rubbish customer service - how do you expect people to look at your cars when you dont stick to your word or have the decency to call back to advise you havent been able to get the cars delivered for viewing or arrange another day to view them. After reading the good reviews, im saddened that you obviously dont care about sales, as no one has even bothered to return the voice message we left either! Glad some of you have had a good experience with this trade seller, but we certainly haven't!


  • 5

    Honda accord

    By George B on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All nice and polite when your looking at the cars Found a car I wanted made a offer which was excepted Found a couple of faults told the dealer parking censers Not werking he said he would get them fixed I offered £100 Over the price to make shore the right parts were fitted The finance was paid to them on Friday phoned to pick the car up on Saturday Was told the car hadn't been fixed it might be ready Monday or Tuesday I phoned Monday was told Tuesday they had sent it away to have a new module Fitted I collected the car on Thursday what a mess they had taken out the Honda parking Sensors fitted cheap ones that didn't fit and were held in with foam as they were smaller than the Honda ones now in the hands of the trading standards


  • 5

    Really good company!

    By Ryan P on 15 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice sales people, not pushy at all. Unfortunately, the car we purchased revealed a fuel leak on the way home. We were able to take the car into a local garage & they reimbursed us the cost of the repair really quickly.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Gina R on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service i got today at Auto scout Sayeed was very helpful not pushy at all.Gave us keys too two cars for a test drive no pressure at all to buy bought a bargain and can't wait to pick up this week thank you.


  • 5

    The worst service ever, stay away

    By SIMON N on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Stay away from this dealership. They only want your money and are not interested in after sales service. They will not rectify serious problems and will duck and dive to get around giving service In the end they will say that your problems are not covered in the warranty even after written assurances that they will sort out the problems


  • 5

    Failed to send log book

    By B B on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a bow 1 series 5 weeks ago,nice polite people to deal with,took car same day as purchase,5 weeks on I phoned dvla about log book and they said they've never received it,so had to pay £25 for replacement,when I phoned auto scout they told me that they've sent it,they would have got 5 stars but this is what stopped the extra 2 stars