play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

Auto Scout Limited
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The right car at the right price

    By STEPHEN K on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed viewing arrangements and no pressure, which worked especially well for me as I like to take time to check over a potential purchase thoroughly. A genuine car with full Audi history. So far I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By LINDA T on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great lovely customers services was very happy with how clean the car was inside and out


  • 5

    Buying car

    By NIGEL H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Good knowledge of the car.


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By Kelechi A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick - they are polite, professional and attentive.


  • 5

    Keeping it simple

    By ERICA S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Scout were helpful, and the process was easy and quick. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By NITIN S on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are friendly people. I bought a car car first time from a dealer and it was a good experience..


  • 5

    Any easy purchase

    By SIMON B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auto Scout were friendly helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Hello new car.

    By CORA D on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted by very friendly people, the gentleman we were dealing with asked if we would like to take the car for a drive, he popped in some trade plates, handed over the keys and me and my partner went off. On return we part exchanged our car and in a very smooth, quick transaction drove off in a shiny newer one. I can say following my experience I would recommend this business.


  • 5

    A good honest friendly seller.

    By JOHN W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and provided extra details not in advert, kept car for viewing until middle of the next day without deposit being required. Allowed a thorough test drive and use of diagnostic tool to check for fault codes. A really friendly small car retailer that was much more personal than some of the big car chains. Car has been great, and has passed the Irish NCT equivalent to UK MOT without any problems. I can honestly recommend this seller if you want a good honest used car.


  • 5

    Reputable car trader.

    By AWNG M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and attentive. great prices for the cars.


‹ Prev Next ›