play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

Auto Scout Limited
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Martin T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited them with car in mind I had seen online , Staff was very helpful no pressure to buy and answered all my questions.I absolutely loved the look and drive of car and bought it same day


  • 5

    Really pleased with customer service

    By DANIEL E on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. Honest and reasonable guys. Our Fiesta had a couple of minor issues after purchase but they were happy to resolve them quickly and without argument. It's nice to see the after sales service to be as good as before purchase. Would happily buy again from them. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Mazda6 Purchase

    By ABID A on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our first time purchase with confidence. Very flexible, very friendly and fair dealing. Options are available to make your decision easy. We got free home delivery. Test drives are available. These boys are quite co-operative and helpful. They have full hold in their field. No hold or automated messages on phone call. We will definitely recommend them. Overall happy.


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By HELEN T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Im super happy with my recent purchase. The guys in the office were super helpful, allowed me to take my time in looking over the cars, I didn't feel rushed at all. They are clearly extremely knowledgable about what they have in stock and there history and features. A very pleasant experience, and we all know when buying a car it can be quite stressful.


  • 5

    Superb car

    By KELVIN J on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is superb and the service was friendly. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By MOHAMMED S on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Friendly customer service, all round excellent car buying experience.


  • 5

    Really good

    By THOMAS Q on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend there was know pressure to buy the car and friendly safe.


  • 5

    Purchase of golf

    By Mehboob H on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and Presentable. friendly people recommended


  • 5

    I’d definitely recommend Autoscout

    By SAMEEH A on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at autoscout was very positive, the customer service was exceptional, the staff was very helpful and the communication was great. They let me test drive the car on my own and also gave me a very reasonable part exchange price. Will definitely buy again from them.


  • 5

    Got my new Mazda 5

    By NASIR A on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and attentive service. They answer the phone promptly and courteously. The sales people are open to negotiations. There is a good selection of cars. I was able to part exchange my old car and get a great deal on my new car. Only thing that I will say (slight niggle), the new car I picked up wasn't properly valeted. But apart from that I would most certainly recommend them to my friends.