play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Service Station, MOLLY MILLARS LANE, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, RG41 2PT
Telephone:
0118 3273535 | 07576 601010

Customer reviews of Auto Scout Limited

At Auto Scout Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Scout Limited

Auto Scout Limited
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda accord

    By George B on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All nice and polite when your looking at the cars Found a car I wanted made a offer which was excepted Found a couple of faults told the dealer parking censers Not werking he said he would get them fixed I offered £100 Over the price to make shore the right parts were fitted The finance was paid to them on Friday phoned to pick the car up on Saturday Was told the car hadn't been fixed it might be ready Monday or Tuesday I phoned Monday was told Tuesday they had sent it away to have a new module Fitted I collected the car on Thursday what a mess they had taken out the Honda parking Sensors fitted cheap ones that didn't fit and were held in with foam as they were smaller than the Honda ones now in the hands of the trading standards

    Reply from Auto Scout Limited on 29/11/17

    Hi George. Thank you for leaving a review. I am very sorry about your experience.We used third party workshop to replace the parking sensors on your Honda and paid them for the work. If you are not happy with the fittings please bring it back and we will get them replaced for you.


  • 5

    Really good company!

    By Ryan P on 15 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice sales people, not pushy at all. Unfortunately, the car we purchased revealed a fuel leak on the way home. We were able to take the car into a local garage & they reimbursed us the cost of the repair really quickly.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Gina R on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service i got today at Auto scout Sayeed was very helpful not pushy at all.Gave us keys too two cars for a test drive no pressure at all to buy bought a bargain and can't wait to pick up this week thank you.


  • 5

    The worst service ever, stay away

    By SIMON N on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Stay away from this dealership. They only want your money and are not interested in after sales service. They will not rectify serious problems and will duck and dive to get around giving service In the end they will say that your problems are not covered in the warranty even after written assurances that they will sort out the problems


  • 5

    Failed to send log book

    By B B on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a bow 1 series 5 weeks ago,nice polite people to deal with,took car same day as purchase,5 weeks on I phoned dvla about log book and they said they've never received it,so had to pay £25 for replacement,when I phoned auto scout they told me that they've sent it,they would have got 5 stars but this is what stopped the extra 2 stars


  • 5

    A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A USED CAR.

    By Larry G on 29 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently wanted a newer Honda CRV to replace my 14 year old one. I saw one that looked promising advertised on the Autotrader website so I drove the 40 miles from my home to Wokingham to look at it. The 2 salesmen that I saw were very helpful, I had a good look at the car without any pressure to buy & when I asked them for a test drive I was given the key & told to take it out on my own for as long as I like. I gave it a good run, it drove well & the only thing I found wrong was that the brakes had a small fault. After some haggling we agreed on a part exchange deal. A few days later I went back to pick the car up, the brakes were now working perfectly, the car had also been serviced & thoroughly cleaned inside & out. I'm very happy with my new car, it was well worth the 40 mile journey. The whole buying experience was easy & hassle free, I found the salesmen were very friendly & professional. I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    lack of response

    By joseph s on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    do not respond to emails sent 2 requesting info on vehicle but have yet to reply or even acknowledged me

    Reply from Auto Scout Limited on 24/03/17

    Thanks for your review, Unfortunately,lately we been having issues with our emails,our portal does not allow us to reply back certain emails as it keeps bouncing back.A complaint has already been launched to Auto Trader. Could you kindly send us your enquiry at info@autoscoutltd.co.uk with your contact number,for time being if we cant reply you back via email we would call you and answer your query. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto Scout ltd in Wokingham

    By Giovanni C on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Auto Scout Limited in Wokingham is a fabulous car dealership. The staff are very friendly, honest and professional. I dealt with Ali when purchasing a car, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. On arrival I looked around the car, when ready to test drive, they simply placed the required plates and left me to test drive the car. Ali actually pointed out a small issue with the car which I did not notice at first. They are always at hand to help if you need it, they made the car buying experience effortless and more pleasurable. I will recommend Auto Scout Limited in Wokingham to anyone looking to purchase a good quality second hand car. Thank you. See you again when I change my car.


  • 5

    nice honest reasonable

    By carl S on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a vw turan just before xmas,was very nice immaculate as described,though there was a minor fault when i test drove it the guys swiftly sorted it. I would recommend them they seem rather honest


‹ Prev Next ›